Sbaron McGinnis – Guest Contributor
Oct 16 @ 12:20
Pin on Pinterest

Xi Rho Beta Chapter of Beta Sigma Phi Sorority kicked off its new chapter year lead by incoming Excutive Board.  Board members are left to right:  Sandra McMillen, Treasurer; Linda Stottlemire, Corresponding Secretary; Nell Strother, President; Ellen Sheldon, Recording Secretary; and Janice Mock, Vp-Membership.

Related Posts